Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 52 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Mike K. from East Highland, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and very honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robbin J S. from Redlands, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trust-worthy and reliable. The ladies in the front were professional and friendly, the men in the back were clean, considerate, direct about what my car needed, but not pushy. I will be coming back for any services my cars may need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wallace M M. from Perris, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That they have professional mechanics that get the job done fast and they have reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike K. from East Highland, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe G. from Redlands, CA, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. No pressure, no upsells and no excuses. Service performed in a timely manner. I have recommended and sent numerous friends to this shop with no complaints about anything."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Princess D. from Riverside, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend Direct Truck& Auto Repair for your efficient,timely work and excellent customer service,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Princess D. from Riverside, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend Direct truck and Auto repair.
They are trustworthy and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael A V. from Fontana, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's like taking your vehicle to a capable family member. They treat you like family and personal."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Loma Linda, CA, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Direct Truck & Auto Repair is awesome!!! I truly appreciate all the times they have been able to help me without little or no notice. For example yesterday my car was having difficulty starting I stopped by (no appointment) and they took care of the problem within hours...I love Direct Repair!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Troy M. from Mentone, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Only place I take my cars for more than an oil change or tires and alignment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Billy V. from Redlands, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There work is exceptional! And also there customer hospitality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Loma Linda, CA, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Direct Towing is awesome and their shop has been such a blessing to our family!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian A. reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people and very trustworthy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor R. from Redlands, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I ONLY TRUST DIRECT TOWING WITH MY TRUCK BECAUSE I KNOW THE WORK WILL BE DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AT AN HONEST PRICE."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Guy B. from Lake Arrowhead, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terence S. from Riverside, CA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best in the business!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Enrique S. reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You'really getting your money'so worth. It's hard to find honest mechanics and these guys are as honest as they get!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's superb!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Redlands, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That there's no better place to get your car needs taken care of! Best service...Best Price! Family owned and operated, so all are treated like family...even better depending on your family! LOL"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, thorough and fast. Keeps the customer informed as work progresses."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy Alexander S. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am exceptionally happy at the level of customer service and problem solving that i recieve at Direct towing. Darrin is always ready to discuss any issue is, in detail and that is tremendous blessing to my day whenever i bring a vehicle into the shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron N. reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop. Darren and his staff are top notch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sam T. from Corona, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been extremely satisfied with the service and repairs I have received at Direct Truck &
Auto Repair. They have always given me straight forward advise on repairs or services my car ACTUALLY needs, not on items considered "Up sells". I send family and friends to them every opportunity I get."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Kurt De S. reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They did good work at a fair price, cared if we received a good job, and cared."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Competent and trustworthy. Will not hesitate to recommend to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bradley V. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional and proficient. The best service ever!! I would highly recommend this company!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We absolutely love bringing our trucks to be serviced/repaired to your shop! Thank you so much for always getting them in quickly and providing excellent service!! We would definately recommend them to you guys. Thanks, Athenian Towing & Transport"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Its awesome. Trustworthy. Friendly. Informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raul H. from San Bernardino, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people working there. They make you feel welcome and make you want to come back for your future car services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill Paugh/proscape Landscape And P. reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You are honest, you never do work that is not needed, your service is professional and top notch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin H. , whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for representing the best of san bernardino happy holiday and a prosperous new year ??"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This shop went out of their way to try and fulfill our requests. We live full-time in our RV and we asked for a one day turnaround which we knew was probably going to be impossible to fulfill but Darrin and his crew tried their best. Darrin was fantastic at communicating and keeping us informed of every obstacle that arose and where they were in terms of completion. This shop has our business as long as we remain in this area and whenever we return. 10++"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg A. from Tempe, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and the quality of work is high class! It is very hard to find either one of these now days and with Direct Towing you get both. They treated me like they cared about me and not like I was just another customer! Their knowledge is great and they are willing to share it! I live in Colorado and would come back here again to have my truck serviced. I would highly recommend Direct Towing, you will be extremely happy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is such a blessing that I have found a repair shop that the owners/employees have integrity which can be rare in the automotive repair industry."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
B. B. reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have used them once and that repair and time frame went extremely well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan M. , whose BLUBIRD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Direct Towing does all of are heavy Truck Repair the people in the shop and the office are Great they are always helpful when you need a truck fix Fast and at a very far prices on work that is done. Thank you Direct Towing form all of us at America 1 LLC Colton,Ca"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Rancho Cucamonga, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Direct Towing is professional, knowledgable and personal in their approach with customers quality service that can be trusted. I am a satisfied customer who would return if the need arose."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Fontana, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and straight forward answers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A good honest shop for all of your auto needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Silvio A. from Riverside, whose SUZUKI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is precise and quick. The customer service is friendly, efficient, organized, and all staff has clear communication skills."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry T. reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and very thourough. Deal with confidence!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from San Bernardino, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it is such a blessing to have a repair shop to go to that has such integrity..Direct Towing is awesome!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe G. from Redlands, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Darrin and his staff are very knowlegable and professional. They go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. I recommend Direct Tow to my friends and co-workers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Silvio reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They lead you in the right direction of what service needs to be done. Both the office staff and mechanics are friendly/professional. Clean environment and they have a comfortable waiting room with WiFi/TV. Service is always completed in a timely fashion. A+++++"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Geoff B. from Riverside, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This place is amazing the staff always friendly and profesional...."
Darrin Carlson
Darrin Carlson:
"Thank you so much."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jorge L. Betancourt, J. reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I would be reluctant to take my car anywhere else because I like the work that is done at Direct Towing and I have a high degree of trust in the integrity and character of the individuals working there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray W. from Grand Terrace, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very professional staff was excellent I would highly recommend them, the price was very fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don S. from Riverside, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Stelar, excellent, the best!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anjelice F. from San Bernardino, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That you guys do great work and do your best to make sure I am satisfied and kept up to date."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tyron reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Superb customer service and quality of work! Would recommend to anyone!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawnc reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you need a mechanic at reasonable price and honest service, use Direct Towing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop