Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Wendy from San Bernardino, CA on 11/13/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They are very caring, knowledgeable, honest and quick with their repairs. I love them from the welcoming friendly intelligent women in the front office, to the mechanics and the management you won't find a more competent company to bring your Semi truck or car to for repairs."
5 star rating
Billy V. from Redlands, CA on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are always direct and above board with there quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Bo Gonzales Jr., B. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/15/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Professionals! From the ladies up front (Helen and Bertha) to the technicians... nothing but professionals!"
5 star rating
Wendy from San Bernardino, CA on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Wow!!! You know the wow factor, well not only are the people welcoming and considerate, they are incredibly knowledgeable. They take the time to talk to you and they go the extra mile to fix any problems you have with your vehicle. Wow, I finally found a place that cares about the customers as much as their great ability to do fantastic work with fair prices. Thank you."
5 star rating
Michael K. from East Highland, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The most honest and professional shop I’ve seen in many years!"
5 star rating
John N. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Jobs are always done with professionalism and dedication."
5 star rating
Villalpando. A. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful break, everything down for you for a good price, and are very professional. These are the type of auto repair we have to go to because they are very respectful and helpful"
5 star rating
Lee C. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and high quality workmanship. Undoubtably will return when needs arise."
5 star rating
Amalio V. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The are good and honest and parts and labor and very professional"
5 star rating
Julie B. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are fair and honest and stand by their work. They are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for all your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Mike K. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there has a great degree of professionalism which is so rare these days and so refreshing."
5 star rating
Wm. Jeffrey S. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They found and fixed problems that others couldn't. First rate service, competitive pricing, and staff is top notch. I was kept fully informed by text and email during the course of diagnostics and repair. My instructions were followed and I am happy to have my truck back in service."
5 star rating
Angela W. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They go out of their way to be helpful. I know absolutely nothing about diesels and Derrin took time to educate me on what to look for. He help me to not be going in blind when buying a truck. Then their mobile service man went and evaluated the truck I was looking at. This is an amazing auto shop! Fabulous customer service! I can’t say enough. Thank you for your help."
5 star rating
Ron R. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality work that other shops could not diagnose. Friendly people with good work ethic."
5 star rating
Susan from San Bernardino, CA on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop which we have been going to for over 10 years!!! The gals in the office are friendly and the owners have such integrity, which is something that is missing in many businesses today."
5 star rating
Mike K. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have had noticed but quality repair work done here."
5 star rating
Carlos P. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I will tell them no one else do a better job than direct truck & auto repair"
5 star rating
Jose M. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I can count on them to do the job right the first time."
5 star rating
Billy V. from San Bernardino, CA on 5/25/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent! My truck is 13 years old and I have been taking it to Direct for 6 years and it runs better then when I purchased it new."
5 star rating
Eric N. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/31/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Nothing but the best service and staff goes above and beyond. Always satisfied"
5 star rating
Parts A. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/25/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The service and technology is excellent"
5 star rating
Susan M. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/1/2018 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"It is great having Direct as my repair shop for the last 10 years, the peace of mind it gives me knowing this shop is very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Jason V. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Direct cares to find the exact solution to our repair needs. There are many shops to choose from and we are thankful to have found Direct. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Paul from San Bernardino, CA on 11/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the most honest and through people I have worked with. I was very impressed with diagnosis of the problem with my car."
5 star rating
Mr & Mrs J. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are a very good company, they tried very hard to find the problem Unfortunately they could not find the problem but we appreciate them very much the work that they did to so far we believe it's very good thank you very much"
5 star rating
Al J. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Blue and their testimonial is:
"Expensive labor rate but high skills and no time wasted getting it done CORRECTLY the first time, evens out to reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Michael K. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/22/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable service!"
5 star rating
Douglas F. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/7/2017 for an auto repair of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Professional and very thorough. At this point I would highly recommend Direct to everyone."
5 star rating
Douglas F. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/27/2017 for an auto repair of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Direct truck is honest and reliable. The communication was excellent. With minimal down time. Very professional."
5 star rating
Richie R. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/30/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Direct Truck & Auto Repair. Professional, kind and efficient. Thank you for all your help!"
5 star rating
Mike K. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality work and service."
5 star rating
Mike K. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and very honest!"
5 star rating
Robbin J S. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/2/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trust-worthy and reliable. The ladies in the front were professional and friendly, the men in the back were clean, considerate, direct about what my car needed, but not pushy. I will be coming back for any services my cars may need."
5 star rating
Wallace M M. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That they have professional mechanics that get the job done fast and they have reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Mike K. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest!"
5 star rating
Joe G. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prompt service. No pressure, no upsells and no excuses. Service performed in a timely manner. I have recommended and sent numerous friends to this shop with no complaints about anything."
5 star rating
Princess D. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/31/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend Direct Truck& Auto Repair for your efficient,timely work and excellent customer service,"
5 star rating
Princess D. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/26/2016 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend Direct truck and Auto repair. They are trustworthy and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Michael A V. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"It's like taking your vehicle to a capable family member. They treat you like family and personal."
5 star rating
Susan M. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/14/2016 for an auto repair of their INFINITI and their testimonial is:
"Direct Truck & Auto Repair is awesome!!! I truly appreciate all the times they have been able to help me without little or no notice. For example yesterday my car was having difficulty starting I stopped by (no appointment) and they took care of the problem within hours...I love Direct Repair!!!"
5 star rating
Troy M. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Only place I take my cars for more than an oil change or tires and alignment."
5 star rating
Billy V. from San Bernardino, CA on 6/1/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"There work is exceptional! And also there customer hospitality."
5 star rating
Susan M. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their INFINITI and their testimonial is:
"Direct Towing is awesome and their shop has been such a blessing to our family!"
5 star rating
Brian A. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their INFINITI and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people and very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Victor R. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I ONLY TRUST DIRECT TOWING WITH MY TRUCK BECAUSE I KNOW THE WORK WILL BE DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AT AN HONEST PRICE."
5 star rating
Guy B. from San Bernardino, CA on 2/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and very professional"
5 star rating
Terence S. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/18/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"It is the best in the business!!!"
5 star rating
Enrique S. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"You'really getting your money'so worth. It's hard to find honest mechanics and these guys are as honest as they get!"
5 star rating
Stephanie from San Bernardino, CA on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"It's superb!"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from San Bernardino, CA on 11/2/2015 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"That there's no better place to get your car needs taken care of! Best service...Best Price! Family owned and operated, so all are treated like family...even better depending on your family! LOL"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Bernardino, CA on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, thorough and fast. Keeps the customer informed as work progresses."
5 star rating
Jeremy Alexander S. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I am exceptionally happy at the level of customer service and problem solving that i recieve at Direct towing. Darrin is always ready to discuss any issue is, in detail and that is tremendous blessing to my day whenever i bring a vehicle into the shop."
5 star rating
Ron N. from San Bernardino, CA on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop. Darren and his staff are top notch."
5 star rating
Sam T. from San Bernardino, CA on 8/3/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have always been extremely satisfied with the service and repairs I have received at Direct Truck & Auto Repair. They have always given me straight forward advise on repairs or services my car ACTUALLY needs, not on items considered "Up sells". I send family and friends to them every opportunity I get."
3 star rating
Kurt De S. from San Bernardino, CA on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They did good work at a fair price, cared if we received a good job, and cared."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Bernardino, CA on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Competent and trustworthy. Will not hesitate to recommend to others."
5 star rating
Bradley V. from San Bernardino, CA on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional and proficient. The best service ever!! I would highly recommend this company!!"
5 star rating
Stephanie from San Bernardino, CA on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"We absolutely love bringing our trucks to be serviced/repaired to your shop! Thank you so much for always getting them in quickly and providing excellent service!! We would definately recommend them to you guys. Thanks, Athenian Towing & Transport"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Bernardino, CA on 3/11/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Its awesome. Trustworthy. Friendly. Informative."
5 star rating
Raul H. from San Bernardino on 1/21/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people working there. They make you feel welcome and make you want to come back for your future car services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Bernardino, CA on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience"
5 star rating
Bill Paugh/proscape Landscape And P. from San Bernardino, CA on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You are honest, you never do work that is not needed, your service is professional and top notch."
5 star rating
Martin H. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/18/2014 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for representing the best of san bernardino happy holiday and a prosperous new year ??"
5 star rating
Carl from San Bernardino, CA on 12/12/2014 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"This shop went out of their way to try and fulfill our requests. We live full-time in our RV and we asked for a one day turnaround which we knew was probably going to be impossible to fulfill but Darrin and his crew tried their best. Darrin was fantastic at communicating and keeping us informed of every obstacle that arose and where they were in terms of completion. This shop has our business as long as we remain in this area and whenever we return. 10++"
5 star rating
Greg A. from Tempe on 11/16/2014 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and the quality of work is high class! It is very hard to find either one of these now days and with Direct Towing you get both. They treated me like they cared about me and not like I was just another customer! Their knowledge is great and they are willing to share it! I live in Colorado and would come back here again to have my truck serviced. I would highly recommend Direct Towing, you will be extremely happy!"
5 star rating
Susan M. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"It is such a blessing that I have found a repair shop that the owners/employees have integrity which can be rare in the automotive repair industry."
5 star rating
B. B. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"We have used them once and that repair and time frame went extremely well."
5 star rating
Ryan M. from San Bernardino, CA on 10/2/2014 for an auto repair of their BLUBIRD and their testimonial is:
"Direct Towing does all of are heavy Truck Repair the people in the shop and the office are Great they are always helpful when you need a truck fix Fast and at a very far prices on work that is done. Thank you Direct Towing form all of us at America 1 LLC Colton,Ca"
5 star rating
John M. from Rancho Cucamonga on 8/14/2014 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Direct Towing is professional, knowledgable and personal in their approach with customers quality service that can be trusted. I am a satisfied customer who would return if the need arose."
5 star rating
Mike V. from Fontana on 8/1/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest and straight forward answers"
5 star rating
Anonymous from San Bernardino, CA on 4/26/2014 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"A good honest shop for all of your auto needs."
5 star rating
Silvio A. from Riverside on 4/24/2014 for an auto service of their SUZUKI and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is precise and quick. The customer service is friendly, efficient, organized, and all staff has clear communication skills."
5 star rating
Jerry T. from San Bernardino, CA on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their SUZUKI and their testimonial is:
"Great people and very thourough. Deal with confidence!"
5 star rating
Susan M. from San Bernardino on 2/12/2014 for an auto repair of their INFINITI and their testimonial is:
"That it is such a blessing to have a repair shop to go to that has such integrity..Direct Towing is awesome!!!"
5 star rating
Joe G. from Redlands on 1/31/2014 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Darrin and his staff are very knowlegable and professional. They go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. I recommend Direct Tow to my friends and co-workers."
5 star rating
Silvio from San Bernardino, CA on 12/28/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They lead you in the right direction of what service needs to be done. Both the office staff and mechanics are friendly/professional. Clean environment and they have a comfortable waiting room with WiFi/TV. Service is always completed in a timely fashion. A+++++"
5 star rating
Geoff B. from Riverside on 12/11/2013 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"This place is amazing the staff always friendly and profesional...."
5 star rating
Jorge L. Betancourt, J. from San Bernardino, CA on 12/5/2013 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I would be reluctant to take my car anywhere else because I like the work that is done at Direct Towing and I have a high degree of trust in the integrity and character of the individuals working there."
5 star rating
Ray W. from Grand Terrace on 11/21/2013 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"very professional staff was excellent I would highly recommend them, the price was very fair."
5 star rating
Don S. from Riverside on 10/30/2013 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Stelar, excellent, the best!!"
5 star rating
Anjelice F. from San Bernardino on 10/29/2013 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That you guys do great work and do your best to make sure I am satisfied and kept up to date."
5 star rating
Tyron from San Bernardino, CA on 10/17/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Superb customer service and quality of work! Would recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
Dawnc from San Bernardino, CA on 10/9/2013 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"If you need a mechanic at reasonable price and honest service, use Direct Towing"